silkpaster.blogg.se

Lana del rey album cover
Lana del rey album cover













lana del rey album cover

Sometimes you just have to step away without saying anything."įollowing a fan posting that quote online, Del Rey commented on the post that "The quote is a perfect quote to go along with cinnamon. I felt like everyone deserved a chance, but they don’t. I spent my whole life reasoning with crazy people. I was not sure if I could step out of that box of familiarity, which was having a lot of people around me who had a lot of problems and feeling like that was home base.

lana del rey album cover

I had some people in my life that made me a worse person. While promoting her record Lust for Life (2017), Del Rey stated in an interview with Pitchfork: The song was initially believed to be titled "Cinnamon", which was also the original name for Del Rey's Born to Die song " Radio", which features the line "Now my life is sweet like cinnamon/Like a fucking dream I'm living in". She shared a second snippet via Instagram on October 15, 2018, showcasing the chorus of the song. Del Rey first previewed the song on her Instagram account on October 12, 2018, deleting her post with the sample later that same day.















Lana del rey album cover